Counting The Beat 16 August 2014

Written by on August 20, 2014

So So Modern – Life In The Undergrowth, Crude Futures (Transgressive)
Shihad – Think You’re So Free, FVEY (Warners)
Delaney Davidson – The Poison Song, Swim Down Low (Outside Inside)
Nick Raven – Love, Love And Lomography (Custom Made Music)
David Kilgour – Down The Tubes, End Times Undone (Merge)
Kimbra – Miracle, The Golden Echo (Warner Brothers)
Ladyhawke – Black, White and Blue, Anxiety (Modular)
Secret Knives – Excess, The End Of Puppies (A Low Hum)
Salad Boys – Dream Date, The End Of Puppies (A Low Hum)
Range – Sometimes, Henry Rivers (self released)
Purple Pilgrims – Earthly Heaven/Joon, Split LP (Upset The Rhythm)
Kraus – Fuji Spring, Faster Than The Speed Of Time (Dilettante Courtoisie)
Die! Die! Die! – She’s Clear, S.W.I.M. (Sounds of Subterrania)
Gravemind – City Lows, Gravemind (self released)
Ghostwave – Mountain, Ages (Flying Nun / Arch Hill)
The Chills – Molten Gold (Fire Records)
Las Tetas – You’re Not Invited (1:12 Records)
Cool Runnings – Cool Death, Split 7″ (1:12 Records)
Lamp Of The Universe – Universe Within, Acid Mantra (Clostridium)
David Kilgour – Lose Myself In Sound, End Times Undone (Merge)
Die! Die! Die! – Get Hit, S.W.I.M. (Sounds of Subterrainea)
Shihad – Cheap As, FVEY (Warners)
The Dead C – Year Of the Rat Pt. 1, The 12th Spectacle Record 4 (Grapefruit Records)

Continue reading

Waiheke Radio

Your Community station

Current track
loading ...