Counting The Beat radio show 15 03 14

Written by on March 19, 2014


Download Counting The Beat 15 March 2014 podcast

Clap Clap Riot – Sweet Patricia, Nobody/Everybody (Universal)
The Renderers – Sea Of Total Darkness, Measured, Strychnine, Invitations (Exiled Records)
Liam Finn – Second Chance, I'll Be Lightning (Liberation)
Sal Valentine & The Babyshakes – Everybody Get Loose, Sal Valentine and The Babyshakes (self released)
Drab Doo Riffs – Aquatic Ape Theory, Aquatic Ape Theory (1:12 Records)
Las Tetas – You're Not Invited (1:12 Records)
Sharpie Crows – Fifteen Golden Balls, Nostalgia Kills (Flying Nun)
Alf Danielson – Glover, Killing Capitalism With Kindness (Turbulence)
Jonathan Bree – Duckie's Lament, The Primrose Path (Lil' Chief)
The Transistors – Method Actor, Is This Anything? (Arch Hill Records)
Mark de Clive Lowe & The Rotterdam Jazz Orchestra – Money (Don't Let it Catch Ya) (Mashibeats)
The Damned Evangelist – La Maldicion, Wolf Party (Stink Magnetic)
Delaney Davidson – Foggy Harbour, Wolf Party (Stink Magnetic)
Canivorous Plant Society – Misty Magic Land (Canivorous Plant Society)
Datura – Into The Light, All Is One (Krauted Mind Records)
Birds Of Passage – Yesterdays Stains, This Kindly Slumber (Denovali Records)
Birds Of Passage – Lonesome Tame, This Kindly Slumber (Denovali Records)
Dead C – Armed, Armed Courage (Ba Da Bing Records)
Vorn – Flint and Tinder (Zelle/Powertool)

Continue reading

Waiheke Radio

Your Community station

Current track
loading ...