the 7th Wave – 19th April 2014 – Track Listing

Written by on April 19, 2014

Dixie Ramblers – Barroom Blues
Bernard Allison – Boogie Man
B.B. King – Boogie Rock
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – Catfish John
James Cotton – Cotton Mouth Man
Jimbo Mathus – Dark Night of the Soul
EMA – Dead Celebrity
Dervish – Handsome Polly-O
Squirrel Nut Zippers – Hell
Carlene Carter – Little Black Train
Hurray For The Riff Raff – No One Else
Pearls Before Swine – Rocket Man
Joe Werner & Ramblers – She's My Flapper She's My Baby
Hurray For The Riff Raff – Small Town Heroes
Jonathan Richman – Sunday Afternoon
Todd Terje – Svensk Sås
Elbow – The Take Off and Landing of Everything
Ibibio Sound Machine – Voice of the Bird – Uyio Inuen

Continue reading

Waiheke Radio

Your Community station

Current track
loading ...