The Funktion track listing for 15 December 2010!

Written by on January 15, 2011

 Name Artist Album

Forget You Cee lo Lady Killer

Sound Of The Bug BUGZ IN THE ATTIC Sound Of The Bug

good to be bad Delta Rythm section In the Bag

Steam Laura Vane Feat. THE Vipertones

Soul Strut Lady Daisey In My Pocket

Something Going On Dojo Cuts Future Soul

Plenty Nasty Diplomats of Solid Sound Diplomats of Solid Sound (feat. The Diplomettes)

No Use Kylie Auldist

Maybe So, Maybe No Mayer Hawthorne Mayer Hawthorne A Strange Arrangement

latin soul strut Delta Rythm section In the Bag

laurenbeat Man Made Funk

cross town shelter Man Made Funk

Getaway Salsoul Orchestra

Down to Love Town The Originals A Night at the Playboy Mansion

I want you Cee lo Lady Killer

Hurt Me So (Lack of Afro Remix) Diplomats of Solid Sound

spinning wheel Jimmy McGriff Electric Funk

funky junk Jimmy McGriff Electric Funk

Look-Ka Py Py The Meters Look-Ka Py Py

Compared To What John Legend & The Roots Wake Up!

smokin the keys Delta Rythm section In the Bag

Make Her Mine Mayer Hawthorne A Strange Arrangement

Hey Brother Aloe Blacc Good Things

Hey Lover Hardkandy Feat. Laura Vane

I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free John Legend & the Roots Wake Up!

Wake Up Everybody (Ft. Common & Melanie Fiona) John Legend & The Roots Feat. Common & Melanie Fiona

Good Foot Down Soul Snatcher

Super Freaky Blues Gutbucket Slim

Continue reading

Waiheke Radio

Your Community station

Current track
loading ...