The Funktion track listing for 23 Mar 2011

Written by on March 25, 2011

Soul Power Maceo & The Macks

Nervous New Master Sounds

Turn It Out (original) FEATURECAST

Sing It Loud Flying Fish

Singles Party Greyboy


SBC (feat Wax Romeo) All Good Funk Alliance vs Neighbour

Good man Raphael Saadiq

Booger bear Charles Williams

You aint no good Bamboos

Purification Pt. 2 Funkshone

Bongo Boom The Herbaliser


1) All Your Goodies Are Gone (The Loser’s Seat) The Parliaments

2) Baby I Owe You Something Good (Instrumental) The Parliaments

3) I Wanna Testify The Parliaments


Mas Que Nada Sergio Mendes & Brasil 

I Believe in Miracles Sunlight Square latin combo

This love aint big enough Charles Bradley


It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) Nairobi Trio

Nairobi jazz trio interview Richard Adams

Sacred Hill Nairobi Trio

Limehouse Blues Nairobi Trio

Senses Manu Katché, Tore Brunborg, Jason Rebello & Pino Palladino

avoid the question tribute to the bass line

Listen to this show 

Continue reading

Waiheke Radio

Your Community station

Current track
loading ...