Waiheke Local Board By-election Preliminary Results

Written by on May 4, 2012

 Waiheke Local Board Byelection preliminary results (Fri 4 May, 2.45pm)

Mary-Anne Benson-Cooper      196

Allen Davies                                 120

Graham Hooper                         128

Tracey Mancer                             216

Suzanne McCann                       495

Herb Romanuik                          453

Paul Walden                              1113

Listen in to Island Life on Saturday morning to hear the Opinionated Islanders Alan Knight and Alex Stone dissect the election campaign and results.

Continue reading

Waiheke Radio

Your Community station

Current track
loading ...